We held our AGM last Thursday night and are happy to announce our 2017 Committee as below.

We do still have some vacancies so if you are interested in helping out please get in touch with us.

President – Dennis Malzard
Vice President – Lyndley Nicholson
Treasurer / Public Officer – Adam Hartas
Registrar – Kylie Hartfield
Sports Manager – Brady Haskins
Publicity Officer – Michelle Camilleri
Committee Member – Anthony Xerri
Committee Member – Lydia Debrincat

Competition Secretary
Member Protection Officer
Sponsorship, Fund Raising Coordinator
Women’s Coordinator
Volunteer Co-Ordinator
Committee Member

Launch Project

See it Live!